Saturday, January 1, 2011

Visakhapatnam - Shirdi Special Trains Extended Upto February 2011 End

Visakhapatnam - Shirdi Special Trains Extended Upto February 2011 End - For More News Visit:

30th December 2010

Visakhapatnam: In view of passenger's rush in the different regular trains, the East Coast Railway (ECR) has decided to extend services of the Visakhapatnam-Shirdi weekly special train.

08567 Visakhapatnam - Shirdi Train
Departure: Every Wednesday on 05th, 12th, 19th and 26th January 2011 and 02nd, 09th, 16th and 23rd February 2011 at 05.30 hours.
Arrival: at Shirdi at 11.00 hours the next day.

08568 Shirdi-Visakhapatnam Train
Departure: Every Thursday on 06th, 13th, 20th, 27th January 2011 and 03rd, 10th, 17th and 24th February`2011 at 18.20 hours.
Arrival: at Visakhapatnam at 22.45 hours the next day.

Enroute, the train will also stop at Duvvada, Anakapalli, Tuni, Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Tadipalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada, Khammam, Warangal, Kazipet, Bolarum, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Basar, Nanded, Purna, Parbahni, Jalna, Auranagabad, Nagarsol, Manmad, Kopergoan and Puntumba in both the directions.

These trains will have one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, 9 Sleeper Class, 4 General Second Class and 2 Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van coaches, totaling to 17 coaches.

Source -
Credits: Article By - Rohit Behal

© Shirdi Sai Baba Latest News

No comments:

Post a Comment